Prince Edward Radio Club Meetings

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017  (Including AGM)
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Prince Edward Radio Club Social Events

Summer Picnic - Saturday August 19th, 2017 at the QTH of Art and Betsy.
Christmas Dinner - Saturday December 9th at the Prince Edward Yacht Club.

Prince Edward Radio Club Operating Events

Saturday June 24th-Sunday June 25th.  ARRL Field Day

Tour of the County Fox Hunts

Saturday May 6th, 2017  Entry Form Cancelled !!
Sunday October 15th, 2017  Entry Form

For more information on local fox hunts click here.

Hamfest and Flea markets

Saturday, February 4th - Niagara Peninsula
Saturday, February 25th - Burlington
Saturday, March 18th - Peel and Mississauga
Saturday, April 1st - Iroquois
Saturday, April 29 - Durham
Saturday, May 13 - Smith Falls
Saturday, August 26th, Newmarket
Saturday, September 9, Ottawa

For full list of RAC events and more information please click here.