Prince Edward Radio Club Meetings

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Prince Edward Radio Club Social Events

Summer Picnic - To Be Determined - July or August
Christmas Dinner - Saturday December 7th at the Prince Edward Yacht Club

Prince Edward Radio Club Operating Events

Saturday June 22nd-Sunday June 23rd 2019.  ARRL Field Day
    (Note: It is held on the 4th full weekend in June and not always the last full weekend)

Tour of the County Fox Hunts

Saturday May 4th - 12 noon to 3pm
Sunday October 20th - 12 noon to 3pm

For more information on local fox hunts click here.

Community Events

Sunday April 28,  Pitter Patter Run Bellville contact Tim VE3UO if you can help.
Sunday May 5th  – MS Walk Belleville
Sunday July 7th - MS Bike Ride – Prince Edward County
Thursday, October 31st - Belleville Safe Streets (Halloween)

Hamfest and Flea markets 2019

Saturday, February 2nd - Niagara Peninsula
Saturday, February 16th - Burlington
Saturday, March 23th - Peel and Mississauga
Saturday, April 6th - Iroquois
Saturday, April 27th - Durham
Saturday, August 24th, Newmarket
Saturday, September 7, Ottawa
Saturday, October 13th, Hamilton


For full list of RAC events and more information please click here.