Prince Edward Radio Club Meetings

Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018 
Thursday, March 8, 2018  Including Annual General Meeting
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Prince Edward Radio Club Social Events

Summer Picnic - Saturday August 11th - QTH of Gertrude and Joe LaFarla
Christmas Dinner - Saturday December 8th at the Prince Edward Yacht Club

Prince Edward Radio Club Operating Events

Saturday June 23rd-Sunday June 24th 2018.  ARRL Field Day

Tour of the County Fox Hunts

Saturday May 5th - 12 noon to 3pm
Sunday October 14th - 12 noon to 3pm

For more information on local fox hunts click here.

Community Events

Sunday April 22nd - Pitter Patter Run Bellville
Sunday May 6th – MS Walk Belleville
Sunday July 8th – MS Bike Ride – Prince Edward County

Hamfest and Flea markets 2018

Saturday, February 3rd - Niagara Peninsula
Saturday, February 17th - Burlington
Saturday, March 17th - Peel and Mississauga
Saturday, April 7th - Iroquois
Saturday, April 28th - Durham
Sunday June 3rd - Cambridge
Saturday, August 26th, Newmarket
Saturday, October 13th, Hamilton


For full list of RAC events and more information please click here.